Campaign Committee

José Alvarez P '10, '12, '18

Senior Lecturer of Business Administration, 

Harvard Business School

Suzanne McGilvray P '10, '12, '18

Mary P. Chatfield P'71, '79

Teacher Emeritus, Commonwealth School

Alisha Elliott '01

Director of Development, Commonwealth School

Therese Hendricks P'05, '07

Chair, Commonwealth School Board of Trustees

Shareholder, Polsinelli

Rebecca Jackman

Assistant Head of School, Commonwealth School


Carly Renshaw

Director of Annual Giving, Commonwealth School

William Wharton P '06

Headmaster, Commonwealth School

© 2020 by Commonwealth School 

  • Instagram
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Flickr